Home   |  Contact   |  Locations
B. Braun Thailand


 
Home >

Your Direct Line To B. Braun

Thank you for your interest. We will reply to your questions and respond to your ideas and comments as soon as possible. Simply call us or send us an e-mail.

  • Address

Managing Director
Mr. Sayan Roy
e-mail md.info@bbraun.com

Aesculap
Ms. Jangmi Choi
e-mail jangmi.choi@bbraun.com

Hospital Care
Mr. Sompop Sapsathaphol
e-mail sompop.sapsathaphol@bbraun.com

B. Braun Avitum
Mr. Kosak Udomjitpithaya
e-mail kosak.udomjitpithaya@bbraun.com

Out Patient Market
Ms. Kunyapa Wannapong
e-mail kunyapa.wannapong@bbraun.com

Regulatory Affairs
Ms. Nalin Janewitvichaikul
e-mail nalin.janewitvichaikul@bbraun.com

Finance                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Mr. Paiboon Chewawutwatanawit
e-mail paiboon.chewawutwatanawit@bbraun.com

Supply Chain Management
Ms. Watoo Chanyasuthiwong
e-mail watoo.chanyasuthiwong@bbraun.com

Human Ressources
Ms. Montarat Suwannanit
e-mail montarat.suwannanit@bbraun.com